Submitted by Susan Hardee StegerChamber Seal

And now there are four candidates who have qualified to serve on the Fernandina Beach City Commission.  On Friday, Johnny Miller qualified and  his name will be added to the upcoming ballot and join current candidates David B. Austin, Andrew Curtin, and Lynn Williams.

Candidates interested in serving on the Fernandina Beach City Commission have until 5:00 p.m., less than 24 hours to sign the required forms, open a campaign account, and qualify with City Clerk Pro Tem Kim Briley.

The winning candidate will fill the seat currently held by Commissioner Arlene Filkoff who will not seek re-election.

October 7, 2013 1:00 a.m.


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x