City of Fernandina Beach
December 7, 2020

Annette Perry (Police Department)  joins six other City staffers recognized for a Twenty-Year Service Award. Presenting the award is City Manager Dale Martin. Other recipients recognized for 20 years of service include Jason Bown (Parks and Recreation), Joe Cooner (Watewater), John Coverdell (Parks and Recreation), Matthew Edison (Fire), Tracey Hamilton (Police), and Donna Kelley (Parks and Recreation).


Share this story!

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Alexandra Reed Lajoux
Alexandra Reed Lajoux
1 year ago

Annette does a great job! Thank you for recognizing her.

Medardo Monzon
Medardo Monzon
1 year ago

It’s great to recognize city employees for their services but why is the City Manager more interested in a photo op than in publicly recognizing the use of face masks and social distancing? Walk the talk!

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x